• Date is exactly "2017"
RDS_horseshow_US team_2017.jpg
Laura Kraut and Confu, Lillie Keenan and Super Sox, Lauren Hough and Ohlala and Elizabeth (Beezie) Madden and Darry Lou. Nations Cup Winners for the United States and the first all women team to lift the Aga Khan Trophy, Dublin, 2017.

Video for the exhibition In Cold Blood Off Wet Sawdust the Story of the Dublin Horse Show that run in the RDS Library & Archives from August 4 till September 14, 2017 .