• Date is exactly "1920"
RDS_horseshow_Ida McClintock Armagh Harriers.jpg
Ida McKlintock, Master of the Tynan and Armagh Harriers and the First Women Hunt Master of in Ireland.

RDS_horseshow_Mrs Mill McDonnell and Helll_1920.tif
Mrs Mills McDonnell and Hell, in front of spectators at the Dublin Horse Show, 1920.

RDS_proc_157_1920-1921_winter show.pdf
Sale of Shorthorn cattle at Ball's Bridge, Dublin, on September 16th, 1920, commencing at 11am. Auctioneers Messrs. John Thornton & Co. Edward Bohane, Agricultural Superintendent.
Photographs of animals taken by the owner.

Alphabetical list of annual members of the RDS with the years of their admission.
Members of the Royal Agricultural Society of Ireland who became members of the Royal Dublin Society, under the amalgamation agreement of March 22, 1888.

RDS_proc_157_1920-1921_horse show.pdf
Great Irish Horse Show 1920, to be held on the Society's premises Ball's Bridge, Dublin, on August 10th, 11th, 12th & 13th. All prizes are open to general competition. Applications for entry forms and entries to be made to Edward Bohane, Agricultural…

Irish Art Industries Exhibition, to be held on the Royal Dublin Society' premises, Ball's Bridge, Dublin on August 10, 11, 12 & 13, 1920. List of prizes offered for artistic handicrafts.
Catalogue ... with list of prizes offered for lace,…

RDS_proc_157_1920-1921_agricultural shows.pdf
Show and sale of pure-bred bulls to be held on the Society's premises, Ball's Bridge, Dublin on March 2 & 3 1920. Sales in the central hall. List of prizes.
Catalogue of the show and sale of pure-bred bulls ... auction sales. Edward Bohane,…

RDS_proc_157_1920-1921_agri show (may).pdf
Annual agricultural show to be held on the Society's premises, Ball's Bridge, Dublin, on May 11th, 12th & 13th, 1920. List of prizes.
Horse shoeing competitions (under the auspices of the Department of Agriculture and Technical Instruction for…

Minutes of the general meetings of the Royal Dublin Society from November 13th, 1919, to March 11th, 1920 and report of the Council for the year 1st November 1918 to 31st October, 1919.
The names and addresses of the Members elected in the twelve…